MLS All Star: Vote for NYCFC

2018 MLS All Star Voting

Online voting is now officially open for the 2018 MLS All-Star Game Fan XI presented by Target.

This year, seven New York City FC players are in contention and you get to decide who gets to be part of the MLS All-Star squad taking on Juventus in Atlanta.

Vote on for David Villa, Sean Johnson, Maxi Moralez, Alex Ring, Anton Tinnerholm, Jesus Medina, and Ismael Tajouri-Shradi.

All week we will be having fan-made videos, content from bloggers, podcasts, and videos highlighting each player to win your vote.  

You can vote once per day and everyone that submits a ballot is entered to win a VIP trip to the 2018 MLS All-Star Game presented by Target. Also, you can earn a bonus contest entry if you share your picks after voting. Voting ends at 11:55 PM Pacific Time on June 20.

Visit and get to voting, City!

MLS All Star: Vote for NYCFC -
For the City - Stories

Join us on our mission to empower NYC youth through soccer.